Welcome!

Hello and thank you for checking out Amerikitsch! My name is Chelsea and I have been a fan of vintage aesthetics and travel for as long as I can remember– and I have decided to merge the two interests into a blog!

I plan to have posts about different travel destinations I have visited and tips to make your trip as enjoyable as possible. I will also be covering some of my vintage collections and shining a light on older (but still beloved!) spots, predominately throughout the west coast.

Please be sure to check back in the coming weeks– I will be posting entries on my family’s trip to Orlando last year and will have individual entries for the different Disney parks, hotels, as well as some posts on Universal Studios and the surrounding areas– want to take your picture in front of a giant ice cream? I know the spot! Now, isn’t that kitsch?

Thanks again and see you soon!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

